Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rosy herrera

rosy herrera

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosy herrera
"Mystie was such a huge help for me ! She walked me through every step of getting auto insurance for the first time on my own. Every question I had, she had an answer. She’s super sweet & welcoming ! Thank you Mystie! ◡̈"
Profile photo of Don Welsh

Don Welsh

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Welsh
"Great communication with VERY customer friendly and helpful staff! Took care of my issue extremely quickly and first time. GREAT job!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brown
"I've been with State Farm for many years. When I moved to Dallas and contacted this office, I was immediately and efficiently serviced. This office staff has assisted with my renter's and automobile insurances. They have been helpful and malleable with my many moves and I appreciate their consistent willingness to help me. If you want a reliable, thorough, kind agent, look no further than this office! They will be of excellent assistance. 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of gary hatch

gary hatch

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary hatch
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of BUDDY BURK

BUDDY BURK

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BUDDY BURK
"EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A CARING ATTITUDE"
Profile photo of Kaleema Williams

Kaleema Williams

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleema Williams
"Work with Mark and Stephanie, great communications and great at answering questions needed."
Profile photo of Kent Anderson Butler

Kent Anderson Butler

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Anderson Butler
"Customer Service is great and everyone is nice. I have had State Farm for may years and they have always done a great job. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jennifer Akers

Jennifer Akers

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Akers
"I would recommend State Farm to anyone . I have searched for cheaper qouts and none of them compare to State farm . My sisters recommended them because they also had changed insurance to State farm and they have saved so much money .I'm so glad I switched ."
Profile photo of feza buyukdura

feza buyukdura

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by feza buyukdura
"I worked with Mystie and she was very helpful and thorough."
Profile photo of Rhonda Morris

Rhonda Morris

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Morris
"Greatest people around!!!! ALWAYS kind and courteous 🙂"
Profile photo of Satyam Mehta

Satyam Mehta

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Satyam Mehta
"Stephanie Williams of State Farm delivered an exceptional insurance experience. Within an hour, she provided me with the best coverage quote, making the decision to accept it a no-brainer. Stephanie's promptness, coupled with her expertise, ensured I received a comprehensive policy tailored to my needs. Her clear communication and responsiveness further solidified the outstanding service she provided. I highly recommend Stephanie Williams for anyone seeking a fast, reliable, and customer-focused insurance agent."
Profile photo of tiffany weatherspoon

tiffany weatherspoon

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany weatherspoon
"Cindy is the best. Very personable. She was able to answer all my questions. I have been with Matk Caudle for 8 years. His team has the customer service."
Profile photo of Ladd Gibke

Ladd Gibke

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ladd Gibke
"Always a pleasure to work with these folks. They all have great experience, are knowledgeable and promptly provide the answer to whatever I am seeking information on."
Profile photo of Shelton Bellazer

Shelton Bellazer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelton Bellazer
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Steve Wilber

Steve Wilber

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wilber
"Mistie Decoux was such a wonderful help in switching Insurance Company’s for all of my Auto needs I highly recommend her and their business ."
Profile photo of Destiny Decoux

Destiny Decoux

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Decoux
"Mystie is the bomb! She helped me get my personal auto insured & renters insurance! 🤸‍♀️😎 Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Stephens

Samantha Stephens

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Stephens
"Mystie was very understanding and went above and beyond to help me. She was able to get everything I needed and it was cheaper than expected. I will be recommending her to everyone. Thanks again Mystie !!"
Profile photo of Stan

Stan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan
"i am a high maintenance client ... and they always come thru for me. SF"
Profile photo of Frances Grady

Frances Grady

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Grady
"I love this office and the ladies that help me especially Mystic, Laura and Virgina. I have many obstacles in my life lately and they are always there to help me n get it done!"
Profile photo of Alexander Koshakji

Alexander Koshakji

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Koshakji
"Stephanie was very quick to respond and extremely courteous. Answered my questions thoroughly. The customer service at state farm is always top notch."
Profile photo of La'Tryc Paris

La'Tryc Paris

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La'Tryc Paris
"They always return my call very quickly. And they give the best possible rates on insurance."
Profile photo of Casey Bleu

Casey Bleu

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Bleu
"Exceptional Service and Delightful Experience with Mystie! Mystie provided outstanding service while switching my car insurance from Geico. Her friendly voice and expertise made the process super simple & comfortable. She found me better coverage at a lower cost, and her personalized approach made me feel valued. Highly recommend her🔥"
Profile photo of Debbie Stewart

Debbie Stewart

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Stewart
"Mark Caudle is the best State Farm Agent we have ever had and we have been with State Farm for 42 years. A large part of this is his office staff, they are extremely helpful and go above and beyond to resolve any issues."
Profile photo of Keyse Fonseca

Keyse Fonseca

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyse Fonseca
"Mystie and her team have gone above and beyond for us and for my parents. We had been looking for a new auto & home insurance agent for a while now and we were referred to them by a good friend of ours. Mystie did what no other agent has ever done for us. She was absolutely amazing, polite, with excellent customer service, and always made sure we were satisfied. She also replies quickly to emails and texts. I'll make sure to refer Mark Claudle State Farm to anyone looking for auto & home insurance. VERY happy with them!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Forsythe

Jennifer Forsythe

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Forsythe
"Stephanie was very helpful on getting me switched over to State Farm and set up for my Renters and Auto policies. Very pleasant and awesome service."