Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Caudle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Caudle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kent turner

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for close to 40 years. Mark and his staff have always been professional, helpful, and courteous. They give personal service with an eye towards cost containment yet making sure we have appropriate levels of coverage."

S Barr

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina was very helpful and getting our new policy with them and made the transition very smooth. Thank you"

Stacy Evans

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina is amazing! I cannot say enough about her professionalism and the service she provides! I have been with State Farm for years now and every time I have a question, need something, need help with a new quote or new claim she is ALWAYS extremely responsive. She goes above and beyond to help her clients! If you’re in need of insurance please contact Tina!! I highly recommend her and State Farm! You will not be disappointed!!!!"

Angela Williams

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina was so great she was able to answer all my questions . I have been with them for years and they always make sure i get best price and great customer service."

smaldo91

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been Statefarm clients for over 25 years and with the same account representative, Tina Robertson. She is the best! She is always ready to answer your questions and explains everything so well like you have no idea. Most recently, she helped us with our home insurance. Stuff like this can be hard to understand and confusing but not with Tina. We are thankful for the help she has been to us for these past two decades. :)"

Tamy Wyanett Vazquez

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina thank you so much for all the help you always give us. Both my family, my husband and I have been with State Farm for 20+ years, and if Tina moves we move with her. She has always, since day one explained and answered all our questions, never rushes or pressures us in to accepting something and we appreciate that. Also she always looks for the best prices to meet your needs. Thank you for your continued service, we really appreciate you!"

Mimi Nelson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Mark Caudle State Farm since 1993 when I moved back to Texas. The whole group is so professional, courteous and prompt. When my car was totaled by a side hit, their assistance with everything was so fast and helpful. They eased my mind and concerns. I plan on keeping their policies forever. The prices are amazing and I have coverage on everything with State Farm. I even got a hefty discount on my car insurance with their Drive Safe program! Having State Farm and Mark Caudle's group on my side really helps create peace for me. I strongly recommend them!"

Raeanne Crouch

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually talk to Tina but anyone in this office is friendly and super helpful. She’s great at keeping me up to date, safe and ensures I’m benefiting from every eligible discount. I am appreciative of the way they always make me feel important and never a bother. Definitely remarkable service, it isn’t just lip service. I’m happy to be part of the neighborhood. Thank you!"

Amanda Hicks

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Mr. Caudle’s team. Tina puts the “T” in team. She is always available, I can honestly say day or night. She is more than an insurance agent, she has become a friend. I have had the privilege of working with others in the office and they are just as attentive to my family’s needs."

Nicole Fry

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina is the best! Always responsive, very personable and has become more of a friend than an insurance rep. She always goes above and beyond to find me the best deals. I have had my insurance shopped many times and no one can beat my rates with them!! Recommend, recommend, recommend!"

Rozie Rosenbaum

August 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"i have used Mark Caudle for many years now. i always have excellent snd kind service from his staff when i call them. thank you"

Samuel Tyuluman

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina just saved me nearly $100 - she got "Drive Safe and Save" for my vehicles... Very Responsive and proactive..."

jonathan white

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"always incredibly responsive. i also appreciate that they never try to over sell me on a product, they make recommendations based on my family needs."

J Mac

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark Caudle's office for a few years. Since the moment I became a client the entire office has treated my family and I with utmost respect, courteousness, professionalism. Along with the fantastic customer service my wife and I receive every time we have call with a question or need to update our policies. The staff are always ready, willing, and able to make my experience informative and ppersonable. We rely appreciate all that they do. Thank you, Mark Caudle and team. Keep up the great work!"

Cherye Rodgers

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is friendly and professional. I’ve worked with Tina for years at this office and wouldn’t trust my personal or commercial business with any one else. They have a great team that honestly wants to help. You don’t find that very often."

MARCIA WEBSTER

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have done business with Mark Caudle for decades, about 35 years or so. They have always responded to our home owners, auto, and personal property insurance needs quickly and professionally, and with great courtesy. Pricing on our insurance bundles has saved us money. Thank you Mark Caudle and team!"

Brianna Williams

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office team! When ever I need anything they are quick to help!"

Breigh Ann Roberts

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This specific insurance location is the best of the best State Farm has to offer!!! We have been customers for over 20 years at this location for Mark Caudle. He has the very best staff on board to get to know who you and your family are to make sure you have all the right insurance needs and are not paying more than you should for things you don't need. They really look out for you here and watch you and your family grow."

Jamie Thompson

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Mark Caudle team is very responsive and keeps me updated to any changes that might be occurring within my policies and answers any of my questions thoroughly."

John O'Malley

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of theirs since I moved to the Dallas area almost 30 years ago and I highly recommend them. Tina and Makalee are very knowledgeable and are always very helpful and friendly. I have had four claims in the 30 years (2 auto and 2 hail damage) and each time they have been outstanding. I received my claim check quickly and I always felt I was treated fairly. After my home's hail damage claim, they suggested I spend the extra money to replace my shingles with hail-resistant shingles because the reduction in my insurance premiums would exceed the additional cost in just a few years. They were correct. I forget what the exact break-even point was but it did turn out to my benefit. I was impressed and please they told me about this because I otherwise would not have known. Again, I highly recommend them."

justin mitchell

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer the phone not hold time. Saving much more with progressive as well"

MOHD WASEEM

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good support! Nice people."

Amy Seitz

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance with Mark Caudle's office for past 20-25 years. They have served us very well. We love Tina and Makalee always there to help..."

Kelli Lubeley

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark's team is always very helpful with any needs. Makalee and Tina are courteous, patient, and knowledgeable with any challenges or questions that come up."

Oscar Martinez

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience with them all here. Tina has been our agent, but everybody from the office is so nice and friendly"