Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Caudle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Caudle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Thomas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"So far, so great! It was hard for me to leave my previous provider mainly because of the relationship built over yrs. Contacted a few that didn't move the needle at all untill Mystie at Mark's office reached out. If nothing else give them a call, cant hurt, might save you hundreds per month. Did me!"

Amy Lea Raglin

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"i've been with mark's office for 30+ years...they are always extremely helpful and supportive when you need it most!"

william Murphy webster III

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was a pleasure to work with in getting insurance on a newly purchased vehicle. % star service indeed, thnak you Stephanie"

ConvictCupcake

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mystie was very kind, helped me out getting a policy started and saved me some money! Thank you!"

G Browntex

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mystie responded quickly to our questions. She reviewed all of our policies on her own and found a potential gap which she explained thoroughly so we could make the right decision for our family."

Trevor Hughes

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mystie and she was wonderful. I asked for a quote and had one basically immediately and when i called back to purchase she took time from lunch to process my payment and get me insured so i could be on the road as quick as possible. She really works with you and gives you all options on how to get the best price. Shes great!"

Fred Wells

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Contacted the office to see if we qualified for a discount on our car insurance and Ms. Mystie DeCox helped us. She immediately confirmed our request and told us how to get signed up for the program. She is a good example why we have our car, home and liablity insurnce only with your office. Thank you Fred Wells"

kent turner

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for close to 40 years. Mark and his staff have always been professional, helpful, and courteous. They give personal service with an eye towards cost containment yet making sure we have appropriate levels of coverage."

S Barr

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina was very helpful and getting our new policy with them and made the transition very smooth. Thank you"

Stacy Evans

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina is amazing! I cannot say enough about her professionalism and the service she provides! I have been with State Farm for years now and every time I have a question, need something, need help with a new quote or new claim she is ALWAYS extremely responsive. She goes above and beyond to help her clients! If you’re in need of insurance please contact Tina!! I highly recommend her and State Farm! You will not be disappointed!!!!"

Angela Williams

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina was so great she was able to answer all my questions . I have been with them for years and they always make sure i get best price and great customer service."

smaldo91

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been Statefarm clients for over 25 years and with the same account representative, Tina Robertson. She is the best! She is always ready to answer your questions and explains everything so well like you have no idea. Most recently, she helped us with our home insurance. Stuff like this can be hard to understand and confusing but not with Tina. We are thankful for the help she has been to us for these past two decades. :)"

Tamy Wyanett Vazquez

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina thank you so much for all the help you always give us. Both my family, my husband and I have been with State Farm for 20+ years, and if Tina moves we move with her. She has always, since day one explained and answered all our questions, never rushes or pressures us in to accepting something and we appreciate that. Also she always looks for the best prices to meet your needs. Thank you for your continued service, we really appreciate you!"

Mimi Nelson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Mark Caudle State Farm since 1993 when I moved back to Texas. The whole group is so professional, courteous and prompt. When my car was totaled by a side hit, their assistance with everything was so fast and helpful. They eased my mind and concerns. I plan on keeping their policies forever. The prices are amazing and I have coverage on everything with State Farm. I even got a hefty discount on my car insurance with their Drive Safe program! Having State Farm and Mark Caudle's group on my side really helps create peace for me. I strongly recommend them!"

Raeanne Crouch

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually talk to Tina but anyone in this office is friendly and super helpful. She’s great at keeping me up to date, safe and ensures I’m benefiting from every eligible discount. I am appreciative of the way they always make me feel important and never a bother. Definitely remarkable service, it isn’t just lip service. I’m happy to be part of the neighborhood. Thank you!"

Amanda Hicks

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with Mr. Caudle’s team. Tina puts the “T” in team. She is always available, I can honestly say day or night. She is more than an insurance agent, she has become a friend. I have had the privilege of working with others in the office and they are just as attentive to my family’s needs."

Nicole Fry

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina is the best! Always responsive, very personable and has become more of a friend than an insurance rep. She always goes above and beyond to find me the best deals. I have had my insurance shopped many times and no one can beat my rates with them!! Recommend, recommend, recommend!"

Rozie Rosenbaum

August 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"i have used Mark Caudle for many years now. i always have excellent snd kind service from his staff when i call them. thank you"

Samuel Tyuluman

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina just saved me nearly $100 - she got "Drive Safe and Save" for my vehicles... Very Responsive and proactive..."

jonathan white

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"always incredibly responsive. i also appreciate that they never try to over sell me on a product, they make recommendations based on my family needs."

J Mac

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark Caudle's office for a few years. Since the moment I became a client the entire office has treated my family and I with utmost respect, courteousness, professionalism. Along with the fantastic customer service my wife and I receive every time we have call with a question or need to update our policies. The staff are always ready, willing, and able to make my experience informative and ppersonable. We rely appreciate all that they do. Thank you, Mark Caudle and team. Keep up the great work!"

Cherye Rodgers

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is friendly and professional. I’ve worked with Tina for years at this office and wouldn’t trust my personal or commercial business with any one else. They have a great team that honestly wants to help. You don’t find that very often."

MARCIA WEBSTER

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have done business with Mark Caudle for decades, about 35 years or so. They have always responded to our home owners, auto, and personal property insurance needs quickly and professionally, and with great courtesy. Pricing on our insurance bundles has saved us money. Thank you Mark Caudle and team!"

Brianna Williams

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office team! When ever I need anything they are quick to help!"

Breigh Ann Roberts

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This specific insurance location is the best of the best State Farm has to offer!!! We have been customers for over 20 years at this location for Mark Caudle. He has the very best staff on board to get to know who you and your family are to make sure you have all the right insurance needs and are not paying more than you should for things you don't need. They really look out for you here and watch you and your family grow."